I’m joining the club.

Graduation101

So.. I’m starting a blog.

Why? you ask.

Because of women like her and her and her.

and men who take photos like this.

and people who create posts like this.

Because there are people out there who make me laugh and inspire me by the way they go after life.

And I want a part in that.

So here goes to starting new things, moving past my comfort zone, sharing my blunders and hopefully inspiring some to love and to action in their own lives.

So, Β be nice to each other. Add value. Say something cool and join in my adventure.

Welcome to my blog,

Rebekah

9 comments

  1. Brittany_WMSB · · Reply

    Love it! πŸ™‚ Welcome to the blogging club.

    1. thanks girl! Had so much fun yesterday learning and networking with you πŸ™‚

  2. Editor-in-Chief: Carrie B · · Reply

    You’ll love it! Best of luck!

    1. thanks so much carrie!

      1. Editor-in-Chief: Carrie B · ·

        You are very welcome! I am new to this as well and it definitely has a learning curve! I’m sure you will be a natural-your first post was clever!

      2. oh, wow! You are so kind – thank you for the encouragement! Looks like we will be learning together πŸ™‚

      3. Editor-in-Chief: Carrie B · ·

        Sounds good to me!! πŸ™‚

  3. Wow Bekah! This looks so good!!! I can’t wait for Bloggy Nights!!!

    1. Thanks Jess!! I cant either.. lets do one soon! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

