White Walls cont’d

Like I said in my White Walls post, my phone died just after arriving at the Macklemore music video shoot last night. I was pretty bummed about missing my opportunity to record such a momentous occasion. Fortunately for me, there were literally thousands of others present who were ready and willing to pick up the slack.

The article from SeattlePi includes a few greet shots that give perspective on how many people came out to support and catch a glimpse of the dynamic duo, while the article from reddit seems to actually include a lot of photos taken by people in the crowd.

I’ve also been parousing IG today where you can find all sorts of great photos!

And here are a few photos from my roomie’s camera:

20130725-172744.jpg

(The worker in this photo may never quit her positon at Dick’s Drive-in)

20130725-172807.jpg

And I now feel like when he talks about his posse being on Broadway, I’m kind of included.

20130725-172817.jpg

It’s just not everyday you get to see Maklemore in his natural habitat.

I’m still just a little giddy.

Bisous,

Rebekah

Leave a Reply

