Sprig Box

My first Sprig box came in the mail this past week!

20130918-212421.jpg

Sprig describes itself  as a monthly subscription service that provides delicious, 100% gluten-free snacks curated by people who are passionate about a healthy lifestyle.

My first box included:

Eat Seed six seed blend 

Go Raw lemon cookies

Bumble Bar; chocolate crisp 

Veggie-Go’s Sweet Potato Pie

Ultima Replenisher in grape

Dang toasted coconut chips

What was really exciting was opening the box and finding that my roommate, who has a looong list of food allergies, can eat over half of the snacks we received. That means month one is already a success!

As of right now, I am not sure if I will carry my subscription for only a few months or if this will become a staple in my budget. What I do know is this is a fun option to switch it up. I am all game for trying out healthy snacks that I wouldn’t normally pick up or even come across while meandering the aisles of my grocery store.

And I hate to admit it, but I am that person – the person who has already emailed them twice {yes, twice, and yes, this is my first box} and both times they responded within 24 hours.

So, with great customer service, healthy goodies, and the convenience of delivery, I think it is safe to say Sprig Box for the win!

What about you? Do you have a monthly subscription like this that you can’t live without??

bisous,

Rebekah

Side note: I found this blog called my Subscription Addiction where they review all the different kinds of subscriptions out there. Who knew there were so many varieties of these things out there!

Leave a Reply

