“Let’s get down to business!”

November 18th: I am thankful for Pinterest.

Follow my boards here:

I know, kind of ridiculous but it really is true.

This morning I didn’t feel like reading during my morning commute, so I thought I’d take the time to find some inspiration via Pinterest.

Instead of looking at the design/project oriented pins, I found myself going through the funnies and literally LOL for the majority of the bus ride. (Yes, I am aware this makes you look crazy while on public transit.)

I couldn’t stop sending pins to my sister and roomie! Love that feature.

For a while I seemed to be stuck on a Mulan theme – but seriously, how funny are these?

20131118-173730.jpg

20131118-173738.jpg

20131118-173745.jpg

20131118-173802.jpg

20131118-173753.jpg

20131118-174325.jpg

Ugh, so funny. Laughter has many benefits and I learned tackling the stress of Monday morning is one of them.

What about you? Are you on Pinterest? Have you actually made any of the recipes or projects you’ve pinned on Pinterest??

Happy Monday!

Bisous,

Rebekah

4 comments

  1. Hey there! I saw you on the Cara Box exchange list as another Washington blogger so I just wanted to stop by and say hi and happy holidays!

    1. Hey Sarah! Thanks so much for stopping by! Clearly I have taken a bit of a break from blogging.. getting motivated to jump back in and it helps seeing other freindly faces on here! Will I see you at the Cara box meet up in Feb???

  2. Alexandra · · Reply

    Just stumbled across this old post. Love it! Had me laughing out loud. πŸ™‚

    1. haha oh Im so glad!! Sometimes you just need a good laugh πŸ™‚ I take pinterest humor breaks pretty regularly..

Leave a Reply

